(517) 200-9459

Reviews

Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofers for Central Michigan!

Home » Reviews

Our Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)

Front porch column replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

Chris was great to work with very professional, answered all of my questions regarding the project. Zach did a great job on the installation, porch looks great. I would recommend Ramley, job was done in a timely manner and the price was reasonable.

Diane

Ramley Construction rocked our project

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Chris and his team did a great job communicating with us and they were a joy to work with. Our main contractor was Zach who was amazing; our questions were answered, any concerns addressed all with sincere interest and patience. We could not be more pleased with the outcome and will hire Ramley Contruction again. We highly recommend them for your next project!

Nathan Maher

I had a great experience with Ramley and would 100% recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Chris was great to work with and very patient with all my questions I had and walked me through the process. Zach did an amazing job with the remodeling. He was always on time and very professional. I will definitely be contacting them if I need any further work done!

Connie Russell

This company is absolutely amazing, I will be for sure using them for any future projects!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

My roof was finished in less than two days and the owner of this business genuinely cares about both his employees and his customers.

Rachel KARR

Knowledgeable, helpful, great ideas.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

We will be using this company for all of our zupdates and remodeling.

Skye Merrick

I definitely would recommend Ramley Construction.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Removed my old bathtub and installed a new walk-in shower. Looks awesome! I couldn’t be happier.

Tiffany Bale

Excellent Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Ramley construction repaired and replaced siding on our house. I was very impressed with their quick response time and efficient and professional completion of the job. Working with Chris was very easy, using social networks, e signing, and electronic quotes (including pictures of progress) helped to move things along. Definitely using this company in the future.

Barb

Installed kitchen sink and garbage disposal very timely and precise.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

Also, replaced 2 outlets and installed a 30 Amp outlet outside very reasonable.

Bob Ramirez

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

Our master bathroom shower has been transformed! Acrylic shower walls and flooring in the shower/toilet room has replaced the fiberglass surround and vinyl flooring installed in 2008. Zack was professional and careful to make sure we are happy with the outcome. His attention to detail and desire to please us and make all the improvements possible contributed to the high quality of the work done. We are thrilled with our new shower and floor! Thank you Zach and Ramley Construction!

Cynthia

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2022

Chris was wonderful and always available to answer questions and help us decide what we wanted. Zack was our installer and exceedingly professional. We love their work and recommend them totally.

Barry S

Super fast, did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2022

Zach and Chris are both really nice guys.

Maria Riolo

They did a great job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2022

From dark and dreary to bright and beautiful. Cleaning is easy for both the walls and glass doors. You won’t go wrong with Ramley Construction

Sherri Palmer

I would give more stars if I could..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 30, 2022

My shower is exactly what I wanted. Zach was professional and courteous. I recommend Ramley to everyone.

MNF

Chris was great to work with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Got a mini excavator rental and he was great. Answered every question and was just a phone call away when I needed something!

Ashli n David Martinez
Other Roofing Services
5-Star Rated ★★★★★
Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2024

10% OFF

ROOF INSTALLATION

Financing options up to 100% of your entire home’s roofing costs!

Serving Central Michigan
Sale Ending 05-01-2024…

10% OFF

Your Roofing Project!

Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2024

10% OFF

ROOF INSTALLATION

Financing options up to 100% of your entire home’s roofing costs!

GET FREE QUOTE!